curl: bump to 7.71.1 master
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
For changes in 7.71.1; see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_71_1

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile

index 54ca5d8..7879a98 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.71.0
+PKG_VERSION:=7.71.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
        https://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
        https://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=cdf18794393d8bead915312708a9e5d819c6e9919de14b20d5c8e7987abd9772
+PKG_HASH:=40f83eda27cdbeb25cd4da48cefb639af1b9395d6026d2da1825bf059239658c
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING