merge: github: use OpenWrt in issue/pr templates
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 19:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 19:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
Keep the link to submitting patches for now.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
.github/issue_template
.github/pull_request_template

index 7c3ff9d..dc2b2da 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
-This repository is a mirror of our main repo at https://git.lede-project.org/sources.git
+This repository is a mirror of our main repo at https://git.openwrt.org/openwrt/openwrt.git
 It is for reference only and is not active for checkins or for reporting issues.
 
-All issues should be reported at: https://bugs.lede-project.org
+All issues should be reported at: https://bugs.openwrt.org
 
 Please do not open any NEW issue here - we will be closing the Github issues
 capability in the near future.
 
 We will continue to accept Pull Requests here as described in the repo description.
 
-Close this now and click here: https://bugs.lede-project.org
+Close this now and click here: https://bugs.openwrt.org
 
 Thankyou for your co-operation.
index b344c21..e470cef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-Thanks for your contribution to the LEDE project!
+Thanks for your contribution to OpenWrt!
 
 To help keep the codebase consistent and readable,
 and to help people review your contribution,