ramips: enable 4K sector support in kernel config
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:47:25 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
This is a follow up to 28110727f1d513a6c4c13aa87ecb606aa5d306eb
"ramips: set blocksize for 4MB devices". I've missed to include the
required changes of the kernel configs to enable 4K sector size
support.

The option is only enabled for targets having boards with 4k sector
size flash chips.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/mt7620/config-4.4
target/linux/ramips/mt7621/config-4.4
target/linux/ramips/rt305x/config-4.4
target/linux/ramips/rt3883/config-4.4

index fe21103..a2a7717 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ CONFIG_MTD_M25P80=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_MT7620=y
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR=y
+CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR_USE_4K_SECTORS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_FIRMWARE=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_SEAMA_FW=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_TPLINK_FW=y
index 9132d89..b391005 100644 (file)
@@ -159,6 +159,7 @@ CONFIG_MTD_NAND=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_ECC=y
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR=y
+CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR_USE_4K_SECTORS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_FIRMWARE=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_SEAMA_FW=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_TRX_FW=y
index 9911d92..b8f6cda 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ CONFIG_MTD_CMDLINE_PARTS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_M25P80=y
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR=y
+CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR_USE_4K_SECTORS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_FIRMWARE=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_SEAMA_FW=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_UIMAGE_FW=y
index 26f0fd9..93df687 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ CONFIG_MTD_CMDLINE_PARTS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_M25P80=y
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR=y
+CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR_USE_4K_SECTORS=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_FIRMWARE=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_SEAMA_FW=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_UIMAGE_FW=y