ath79: u-boot partitions should be read-only in dts
authorRussell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Mon, 7 May 2018 11:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
Some of the new ath79 device trees were missing read-only tags on the
u-boot partitions.  This adds the tags where previously missing.

Signed-off-by: Russell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7241_ubnt-unifi.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar7241_ubnt-xm.dtsi
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9132_tl_wr1043nd_v1.dts

index 1fa2d82..1cb45e6 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@
                        partition@0 {
                                label = "u-boot";
                                reg = <0x000000 0x040000>;
+                               read-only;
                        };
 
                        partition@1 {
index ac0a79d..bea9adc 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@
                        partition@0 {
                                label = "u-boot";
                                reg = <0x000000 0x040000>;
+                               read-only;
                        };
 
                        partition@1 {
index 0ad865b..c3efe66 100644 (file)
                        partition@0 {
                                label = "u-boot";
                                reg = <0x000000 0x020000>;
+                               read-only;
                        };
 
                        partition@1 {