mac80211: refresh patches master
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 15:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:23:31 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commite1dcfe02b2af0eea1654e491f62049e479978951
treebb51c1bfec6a254476ec212b06633d932a9a74e8
parent5ef3fe614c1e8c350ca0083f61577a89c002bc53
mac80211: refresh patches

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/011-rt2x00-clear-up-IV-s-on-key-removal.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/015-rt2x00-do-not-set-IEEE80211_TX_STAT_AMPDU_NO_BACK-on-tx-status.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/602-rt2x00-introduce-rt2x00eeprom.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/606-rt2x00-allow_disabling_bands_through_platform_data.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/607-rt2x00-add_platform_data_mac_addr.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/608-rt2x00-allow_disabling_bands_through_dts.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/610-rt2x00-change-led-polarity-from-OF.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/611-rt2x00-add-AP+STA-support.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/650-rt2x00-add-support-for-external-PA-on-MT7620.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/982-rt2x00-add-rf-self-txdc-calibration.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/983-rt2x00-add-r-calibration.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/984-rt2x00-add-rxdcoc-calibration.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/985-rt2x00-add-rxiq-calibration.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/rt2x00/986-rt2x00-add-TX-LOFT-calibration.patch
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/subsys/300-mac80211-optimize-skb-resizing.patch