toolchain/glibc: update to latest 2.26 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:06:30 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
c5c90b480e Fix segfault in maybe_script_execute.
174709d879 pthread_cond_broadcast: Fix waiters-after-spinning case [BZ #23538]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index b9dd46a..a741bf8 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.26
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c9570bd2f54abb68e4e3c767aca3a54e05d2c7f6
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=32b77c2263a7f9b75a49633e5047c6a8e3ed19fe4bc5ac53e2328aa0dd852492
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c5c90b480e4f21ed1d28e0e6d942b06b8d9e8bd7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f8e81f714fb5df5b142c0004d69aba87fc73235cffb86b1b1837e993e910bc13
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz