popt: Add backup site
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:15:38 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
Add Gentoo's distfiles repo as backup site.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/libs/popt/Makefile

index 7bd765f..3f1a747 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=1.16
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://rpm5.org/files/popt/
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://rpm5.org/files/popt/ http://distfiles.gentoo.org/distfiles/
 PKG_HASH:=e728ed296fe9f069a0e005003c3d6b2dde3d9cad453422a10d6558616d304cc8
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT