ath79: fix dts of Teltonika RUT9xx devices
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
The previous commits were missing a semicolon.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9344_teltonika_rut955-h7v3c0.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9344_teltonika_rut955.dts

index 426c6ac..862776a 100644 (file)
 
 &hs_uart {
        dtr-gpios = <&gpio_ext 15 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
-}
+};
 
 &eth0 {
        status = "okay";
index 53dc7dd..c4e1148 100644 (file)
 
 &hs_uart {
        dtr-gpios = <&gpio_ext 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
-}
+};
 
 &eth0 {
        status = "okay";