package: mtd: add fixseama command for ath79
authorChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerChuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
This is needed by Qihoo C301.

Signed-off-by: Chuanhong Guo <gch981213@gmail.com>
package/system/mtd/Makefile
package/system/mtd/src/Makefile

index c307555..2347b8b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mtd
-PKG_RELEASE:=24
+PKG_RELEASE:=25
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR := $(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
 STAMP_PREPARED := $(STAMP_PREPARED)_$(call confvar,CONFIG_MTD_REDBOOT_PARTS)
index e08a824..ffde525 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ obj.wrg = wrg.o md5.o
 obj.wrgg = wrgg.o md5.o
 obj.tpl = tpl_ramips_recoveryflag.o
 obj.ar71xx = trx.o $(obj.seama) $(obj.wrgg)
+obj.ath79 = $(obj.seama)
 obj.gemini = $(obj.wrgg)
 obj.brcm = trx.o
 obj.brcm47xx = $(obj.brcm)