ramips: Add back sdhci-mt7620 driver to default config
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:35:29 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:54:53 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
The driver no longer causes kernel panics and CPU hangs.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk

index fd28e19..83c9d6d 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ define Device/pbr-m1
   DTS := PBR-M1
   IMAGE_SIZE := $(ralink_default_fw_size_16M)
   DEVICE_TITLE := PBR-M1
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci kmod-sdhci-mt7620
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += pbr-m1
 
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ define Device/witi
   DTS := WITI
   IMAGE_SIZE := $(ralink_default_fw_size_16M)
   DEVICE_TITLE := MQmaker WiTi
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci kmod-sdhci-mt7620
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += witi
 
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ define Device/zbt-wg2626
   DTS := ZBT-WG2626
   IMAGE_SIZE := $(ralink_default_fw_size_16M)
   DEVICE_TITLE := ZBT WG2626
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci kmod-sdhci-mt7620
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += zbt-wg2626
 
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ define Device/zbt-wg3526
   DTS := ZBT-WG3526
   IMAGE_SIZE := $(ralink_default_fw_size_16M)
   DEVICE_TITLE := ZBT WG3526
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-ahci kmod-sdhci-mt7620
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += zbt-wg3526