luci-theme-rosy: Fixed modal box misalignment problem 2445/head
authorYanlan Shen <yanlan.shen.@rosinson.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerYanlan Shen <yanlan.shen.@rosinson.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:59:49 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Yanlan Shen <yanlan.shen.@rosinson.com>
themes/luci-theme-rosy/htdocs/luci-static/rosy/cascade.css

index 3132a48..ab7cac6 100644 (file)
@@ -1886,6 +1886,25 @@ footer {
     right: 0;
 }
 
+.modal-overlay-active #modal_overlay {
+    position: fixed;
+    top: 0;
+    left: 0;
+    right: 0;
+    bottom: 0;
+    width: 100%;
+    background-color: #000000b8;
+    z-index: 2000;
+}
+
+.modal-overlay-active #modal_overlay .modal {
+    width: 50%;
+    background-color: #fff;
+    margin: 150px auto;
+    border-radius: 20px;
+    color: #333;
+}
+
 /* The style of the prompt message */
 
 .alert-message {