Revert "libopkg: accept alternative notation for "Replaces" control field"
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:41:16 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
This reverts commit 1504d35f123980bf322df99fb434f6fda6e3ecd2.

We won't use Replaces: for the repo ABI_VERSION tracking after all, so
drop this hack before it becomes another liability.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
libopkg/pkg_parse.c

index f6199da..0baa4db 100644 (file)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ int pkg_parse_line(void *ptr, char *line, uint mask)
        case 'R':
                if ((mask & PFM_RECOMMENDS) && is_field("Recommends", line))
                        parse_deplist(pkg, RECOMMEND, line + strlen("Recommends") + 1);
-               else if ((mask & PFM_REPLACES) && (is_field("Replaces", line) || is_field("Replace2", line)))
+               else if ((mask & PFM_REPLACES) && is_field("Replaces", line))
                        parse_replacelist(pkg, line + strlen("Replaces") + 1);
                break;