ugps: nmea: make sure date is valid master
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 29 May 2020 22:58:20 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Fri, 29 May 2020 22:59:35 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commitf8b4aa5062311ca5bfd865db6d9ace5027e62493
treeab1e6dd55d1fe5726f4039ada0c287a0829053d4
parenta7b07f8ba880895f0d235a63729dd189cb2410a7
ugps: nmea: make sure date is valid

GPS time without date was previously used to set system date:
Tue Oct 10 11:48:21 2000 user.info kernel: [  108.786639] ugps: system time differs from GPS time by more than 5 seconds. Using 2000-10-10T10:48:21 UTC as the new time
Tue Oct 10 11:49:27 2000 user.info kernel: [  174.794699] ugps: system time differs from GPS time by more than 5 seconds. Using 2020-05-26T10:49:27 UTC as the new time

Fix this by ignoring incomplete dates and wait for complete time
information before adjusting system date/time.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/utils/ugps/Makefile