procd: update to git HEAD master
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 12:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 12:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
 021ece8 procd: Use /dev/console for serial console if exists

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index a2c1cf9..4c34bab 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELEASE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2021-03-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7ee456346baca29af40a6d1a5071e57f32ebf762
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=aad23bc8f0548a46e60e4967b3f6645f03bad61c395269244c3509cc41f2c3d0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2021-05-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=021ece84de430fca988acd6934f6046ea59d8c37
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=edbe464cadbae000f4a48a6f1e6a0f5d27ae3ad521e308205252ad89639b6f9d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0