procd: update to git HEAD master
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 12:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 12:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commitb607e7df34031738b18582aaa1f4f93505d06734
tree34837b89a1045f114827b010b7a394715924cf6f
parenta2b9ec0231707378e7e9ccaa140c5ebe664abd70
procd: update to git HEAD

 021ece8 procd: Use /dev/console for serial console if exists

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile