hostapd: wpas: add missing config symbols
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 02:17:11 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 02:25:25 +0000 (03:25 +0100)
commit9f1927173ac658b081d8f9c7a27df143c60d4cac
treefa7a99fd6d2f9e514d8f5672e51b87b675efea08
parent256fa157a998b1f201742ccb3e2d4fb4eec97b82
hostapd: wpas: add missing config symbols

This adds missing config symbols for interworking as well as Hotspot 2.0
to the wpa_supplicant-full configuration.

These symbols were added to the hostapd-full configuration prior to this
commit. Without adding them to the wpa_supplicant configuration,
building of wpad-full fails.

Thanks to Rene for reaching out on IRC.

Fixes: commit be9694aaa297 ("hostapd: add UCI support for Hotspot 2.0")
Fixes: commit 838b412cb527 ("hostapd: add interworking support")
Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
package/network/services/hostapd/Makefile
package/network/services/hostapd/files/wpa_supplicant-full.config