imagebuilder: rename OpenWrt into LEDE
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 17:33:01 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:07:28 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
target/imagebuilder/Config.in
target/imagebuilder/files/repositories.conf

index 1bc4533..245c715 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 config IB
-       bool "Build the OpenWrt Image Builder"
+       bool "Build the LEDE Image Builder"
        depends on !PROFILE_KCONFIG
        depends on !EXTERNAL_TOOLCHAIN
        help
index 8f1f27f..93ed97b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 ## Place your custom repositories here, they must match the architecture and version.
 # src/gz %n %U
-# src custom file:///usr/src/openwrt/bin/%T/packages
+# src custom file:///usr/src/lede/bin/%T/packages