nettle: enable fat build
authorNikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 11:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
This allows to include optimizations such as ARM neon which
are detected on run-time.

Signed-off-by: Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
[Jo-Philipp Wich: picked from openwrt#191 and rebased onto LEDE master]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/nettle/Makefile

index 3d8beed..5a8c3b1 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ TARGET_CFLAGS += $(FPIC)
 
 CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
        --enable-shared \
+       --enable-fat \
        --disable-openssl \
        --disable-documentation \
        --enable-static