umdns: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:29:31 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
b84fdac Add debug output for service_timeout
8f7e3bc Remove incorrect comma in http service json config
9f40133 Remove ttl==255 restriction for queries

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/network/services/umdns/Makefile

index cdafa5b..5188ac5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0e8b948ff8dd1cb1763180c99b522390529c7841
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1cdd25464e1be69bef56092bc8547ba254ffc2d7c32f13cf02a80c8742876f1b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b84fdacb6e9f8f9d4b588db0ef191eba9bd99af9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e2f64d307a64eb12bcfb21077312850e672dd02a6ad7b3b139909a5dfaa1e906
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1