mwlwifi: update to version 10.3.4.0 / 2017-08-10
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:48:28 +0000 (10:48 -0600)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:07:36 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
Update mwlwifi

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 07b72fc..cdb0f4f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20170713
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20170810
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4f6006807d29a846fd452f66a77c1fb60bc1a72c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ae1966f84ccacdee68972287ea998d6cd7ba3dba99eab24f4173cd2ce1291a7c
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9a6db695f17c0c9ec5d4602afc9c36290c3bdea1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b04781a0b06385c7c316dc3b91203aa41e8fcb511a3c5e4e9cba5c40156a49bd
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1