kernel: add missing HW_RANDOM_TPM symbol
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/config-3.18
target/linux/generic/config-4.4
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index fd24004..a900d11 100644 (file)
@@ -1338,6 +1338,7 @@ CONFIG_HW_PERF_EVENTS=y
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_OMAP3_ROM is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_PPC4XX is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_TIMERIOMEM is not set
+# CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_TPM is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIA is not set
 # CONFIG_HYPERV is not set
 # CONFIG_HYSDN is not set
index 021d817..955d4a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1393,6 +1393,7 @@ CONFIG_HW_PERF_EVENTS=y
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_OMAP3_ROM is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_PPC4XX is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_TIMERIOMEM is not set
+# CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_TPM is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIA is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIRTIO is not set
 # CONFIG_HYPERV is not set
index da9408b..230d8e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1536,6 +1536,7 @@ CONFIG_HW_PERF_EVENTS=y
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_OMAP3_ROM is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_PPC4XX is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_TIMERIOMEM is not set
+# CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_TPM is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIA is not set
 # CONFIG_HW_RANDOM_VIRTIO is not set
 # CONFIG_HYPERV is not set