Add video feed to feeds.conf.default
authorMirko Vogt <mirko-openwrt@nanl.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mirko Vogt <mirko-openwrt@nanl.de>
feeds.conf.default

index e3e9c60..040dbdc 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ src-git packages https://git.lede-project.org/feed/packages.git
 src-git luci https://git.lede-project.org/project/luci.git
 src-git routing https://git.lede-project.org/feed/routing.git
 src-git telephony https://git.lede-project.org/feed/telephony.git
+#src-git video https://github.com/openwrt/video.git
 #src-git targets https://github.com/openwrt/targets.git
 #src-git management https://github.com/openwrt-management/packages.git
 #src-git oldpackages http://git.openwrt.org/packages.git