kernel: remove DEVTMPFS platform overrides
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:48:53 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
Those options are handled via top-level menuconfig instead

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/brcm2708/bcm2708/config-4.4
target/linux/brcm2708/bcm2709/config-4.4
target/linux/brcm2708/bcm2710/config-4.4
target/linux/zynq/config-4.4

index 3103cbc..e74ad8e 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,6 @@ CONFIG_DEBUG_LL_INCLUDE="mach/debug-macro.S"
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_CFQ=y
 # CONFIG_DEFAULT_DEADLINE is not set
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_IOSCHED="cfq"
-CONFIG_DEVTMPFS=y
 CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
 CONFIG_DMA_BCM2708=y
 CONFIG_DMA_BCM2835=y
index a561b26..2aad7d9 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,6 @@ CONFIG_DEBUG_LL_INCLUDE="mach/debug-macro.S"
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_CFQ=y
 # CONFIG_DEFAULT_DEADLINE is not set
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_IOSCHED="cfq"
-CONFIG_DEVTMPFS=y
 CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
 CONFIG_DMA_BCM2708=y
 CONFIG_DMA_BCM2835=y
index 9c271db..5f2b76a 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,6 @@ CONFIG_DEBUG_LL_INCLUDE="mach/debug-macro.S"
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_CFQ=y
 # CONFIG_DEFAULT_DEADLINE is not set
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_IOSCHED="cfq"
-CONFIG_DEVTMPFS=y
 CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
 CONFIG_DMA_BCM2708=y
 CONFIG_DMA_BCM2835=y
index 027435f..70d09a1 100644 (file)
@@ -179,8 +179,6 @@ CONFIG_DEBUG_LL_INCLUDE="mach/debug-macro.S"
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_CFQ=y
 # CONFIG_DEFAULT_DEADLINE is not set
 CONFIG_DEFAULT_IOSCHED="cfq"
-CONFIG_DEVTMPFS=y
-CONFIG_DEVTMPFS_MOUNT=y
 CONFIG_DIRECT_IO=y
 CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
 CONFIG_DMA_CMA=y