kernel: remove kmod-spi-gpio-old
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:29:07 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
It is unused and has been deprecated for a long time

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/spi.mk

index 1c2a789..01dc7dc 100644 (file)
@@ -43,22 +43,6 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,spi-bitbang))
 
 
-define KernelPackage/spi-gpio-old
-  SUBMENU:=$(SPI_MENU)
-  TITLE:=Old GPIO based bitbanging SPI controller (DEPRECATED)
-  DEPENDS:=@GPIO_SUPPORT +kmod-spi-bitbang
-  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_SPI_GPIO_OLD
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/spi/spi_gpio_old.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,spi_gpio_old)
-endef
-
-define KernelPackage/spi-gpio-old/description
- This package contains the GPIO based bitbanging SPI controller driver
-endef
-
-$(eval $(call KernelPackage,spi-gpio-old))
-
-
 define KernelPackage/spi-gpio
   SUBMENU:=$(SPI_MENU)
   TITLE:=GPIO-based bitbanging SPI Master