tools/flex: Revert "tools/flex: add autoreconf"
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:47:42 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:12:46 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
This was already done in commit 91e262c6b35a7 ("tools: flex: fix build
with automake 1.15.1")

This reverts commit 6b127d86390f85e92e59f3dba04fa585efb3b2c5.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
tools/flex/Makefile

index ca9aa98..1398b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@ PKG_HASH:=e87aae032bf07c26f85ac0ed3250998c37621d95f8bd748b31f15b33c45ee995
 
 HOST_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
-HOST_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk