ramips: ZyXEL Keenetic Viva: align factory images
authorVitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:57:11 +0000 (17:57 +0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
ZyXEL web-flasher requires squashfs to be aligned to 64kb.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Chekryzhev <13hakta@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index d2a4ad7..f4f072f 100644 (file)
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@ define Device/kng_rc
   DEVICE_TITLE := ZyXEL Keenetic Viva
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-switch-rtl8366-smi kmod-switch-rtl8367b
   IMAGES += factory.bin
-  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(sysupgrade_bin) | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
+  IMAGE/factory.bin := $$(sysupgrade_bin) | pad-to 64k | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE) | \
        zyimage -d 8997 -v "ZyXEL Keenetic Viva"
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += kng_rc