glibc: switch from git to https
authorJohann Neuhauser <jneuhauser@dh-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:08:07 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
This is needed for working behind a http proxy.

Signed-off-by: Johann Neuhauser <jneuhauser@dh-electronics.de>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index e10c7b1..e9fee1c 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d300041c533a3d837c9f37a099bcc95466860e98
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=31e90926a1d3093355aa85c04c68b3d109c3dc3d9f80afe50505e864b32ac784
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 HOST_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR_TOOLCHAIN)/$(PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR)