ath10k-ct: Update to latest 10.4.3 CT firmware for 9980 chipsets.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
This works around regressions added in the 4.7 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 496a88c..4f63cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ endef
 
 QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE:=firmware-5.bin_10.2.4.97-1
 QCA988X_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-2-ct-full-community-16.bin-lede
-QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede
+QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT:=firmware-5-ct-full-community-7.bin-lede.001
 
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca988x
   URL:=https://www.codeaurora.org/cgit/quic/qsdk/oss/firmware/ath10k-firmware/plain/10.2.4/
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca988x-ct))
 define Download/ath10k-firmware-qca99x0-ct
   URL:=https://www.candelatech.com/downloads/ath10k-10-4/
   FILE:=$(QCA99X0_FIRMWARE_FILE_CT)
-  MD5SUM:=d01e24eaa7a6fb03db6b5bca44c2394a
+  MD5SUM:=eb710949ff79142954aadae24616169c
 endef
 $(eval $(call Download,ath10k-firmware-qca99x0-ct))