xtables-addons: fix build error on ARC
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:18:18 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
The kernel unconditionally pulls in a header file that defines
'current', which conflicts with the lua extension code.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/utils/xtables-addons/patches/201-fix-lua-packetscript.patch

index 02250ec..7599684 100644 (file)
  #endif
  
  #if defined(__cplusplus)
+--- a/extensions/LUA/lua/llex.h
++++ b/extensions/LUA/lua/llex.h
+@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@
+ #include "lobject.h"
+ #include "lzio.h"
++/* prevent conflict with definition from asm/current.h */
++#undef current
+ #define FIRST_RESERVED        257