tools/cmake: Update to 3.12.1
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 11:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:12:24 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
Update cmake to 3.12.1

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/cmake/Makefile
tools/cmake/patches/100-disable_qt_tests.patch

index 839789d..340c47c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cmake
-PKG_VERSION:=3.12.0
+PKG_VERSION:=3.12.1
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:kitware:cmake
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://cmake.org/files/v3.12/ \
                https://fossies.org/linux/misc/
-PKG_HASH:=d0781a90f6cdb9049d104ac16a150f9350b693498b9dea8a0331e799db6b9d69
+PKG_HASH:=c53d5c2ce81d7a957ee83e3e635c8cda5dfe20c9d501a4828ee28e1615e57ab2
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1
index 262360d..a354e1c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/Tests/RunCMake/CMakeLists.txt
 +++ b/Tests/RunCMake/CMakeLists.txt
-@@ -289,15 +289,6 @@ add_RunCMake_test(no_install_prefix)
+@@ -290,15 +290,6 @@ add_RunCMake_test(no_install_prefix)
  add_RunCMake_test(configure_file)
  add_RunCMake_test(CTestTimeoutAfterMatch)