uhttpd: fix query string handling
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 11:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
Update to latest Git in order to fix potential memory corruption and invalid
memory access when handling query strings in conjunction with active basic
authentication.

a235636 2017-11-04 file: fix query string handling

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index a43622a..d9441a5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3fd58e9b6da7d9e1a4710dbeefc2d289baea09fb
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=69bba3b04c5e1975b99dee4fc47672ebf5ab282f115249a46be0fe0b961eb34b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-04
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a235636a2687fafb9c474e4b134a59ff66425c92
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=626392a485e8ab8085bb55d9424b176be9143529db59a820a7de71061a93a007
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC