hostapd: bump PKG_RELEASE
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:01:23 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:02:12 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
The previous commit did not adjust PKG_RELEASE, therefore the
hostapd/wpad/wpa_supplicant packages containing the AP-side workaround
for KRACK do not appear as opkg update.

Bump the PKG_RELEASE to signify upgrades to downstream users.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/services/hostapd/Makefile

index 1113e4f..5a353e6 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=hostapd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://w1.fi/hostap.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git