generic: mtd: update settings of mx25u3235f
authorAndré Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:48:54 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
This patch enabled 4K, dual and quad read. Settings have been verified with
a real device.

Signed-off-by: André Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
target/linux/generic/patches-4.4/477-mtd-add-spi-nor-add-mx25u3235f.patch

index fa1ab3f..c2a28a0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
        { "mx25l3205d",  INFO(0xc22016, 0, 64 * 1024,  64, SECT_4K) },
        { "mx25l3255e",  INFO(0xc29e16, 0, 64 * 1024,  64, SECT_4K) },
        { "mx25l6405d",  INFO(0xc22017, 0, 64 * 1024, 128, SECT_4K) },
-+      { "mx25u3235f",  INFO(0xc22536, 0, 64 * 1024, 64, 0) },
++      { "mx25u3235f",  INFO(0xc22536, 0, 64 * 1024, 64, SECT_4K | SPI_NOR_DUAL_READ | SPI_NOR_QUAD_READ) },
        { "mx25u6435f",  INFO(0xc22537, 0, 64 * 1024, 128, SECT_4K) },
        { "mx25l12805d", INFO(0xc22018, 0, 64 * 1024, 256, 0) },
        { "mx25l12855e", INFO(0xc22618, 0, 64 * 1024, 256, 0) },