cns3xxx: enable mpcore watchdog
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:13:16 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/cns3xxx/config-4.9

index 8ae9714..2fec4f0 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_CNS3XXX=y
 CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_PLTFM=y
 # CONFIG_MMC_TIFM_SD is not set
 CONFIG_MODULES_USE_ELF_REL=y
-# CONFIG_MPCORE_WATCHDOG is not set
+CONFIG_MPCORE_WATCHDOG=y
 CONFIG_MTD_M25P80=y
 # CONFIG_MTD_OF_PARTS is not set
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP=y