uboot-envtools: move to Boot Loaders submenu
authorAlberto Bursi <starshipeleven@outlook.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:21:47 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
Boot Loaders submenu is where other bootloader tools (fconfig and grub2-editenv) are.

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/Makefile

index fd41005..d7a85ca 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define Package/uboot-envtools
   SECTION:=utils
   CATEGORY:=Utilities
+  SUBMENU:=Boot Loaders
   TITLE:=read/modify U-Boot bootloader environment
   URL:=http://www.denx.de/wiki/U-Boot
 endef