tools/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.43.7
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:57:53 +0000 (21:57 -0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 19:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
Compile tested on Fedora 27.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index 412291c..36f5c54 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:e2fsprogs_project:e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.43.6
-PKG_HASH:=c9b226234ee878a8d89951f3b155cec7416dd0ec09c932c855f1b1df8ad93402
+PKG_VERSION:=1.43.7
+PKG_HASH:=2a6367289047d68d9ba6a46cf89ab9a1efd0556cde02a51ebaf414ff51edded9
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz