scripts: Probe external toolchains for libgomp
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 02:03:21 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 20:42:58 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
Now that libgomp can be a package, probe external toolchains for that
library.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
scripts/ext-toolchain.sh

index 09390c5..f4b9877 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ LIB_SPECS="
        gcc:      libgcc_s
        ssp:      libssp
        gfortran: libgfortran
+       gomp:     libgomp
 "
 
 # Binary specs
@@ -361,7 +362,7 @@ print_config() {
        fi
 
        local lib
-       for lib in C RT PTHREAD GCC STDCPP SSP GFORTRAN; do
+       for lib in C RT PTHREAD GCC STDCPP SSP GFORTRAN GOMP; do
                local file
                local spec=""
                local llib="$(echo "$lib" | sed -e 's#.*#\L&#')"