cmake: update to version 3.7.2
authorEtienne Haarsma <bladeoner112@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 21:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Etienne Haarsma <bladeoner112@gmail.com>
tools/cmake/Makefile

index d6f03e4..cd9e7c1 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cmake
-PKG_VERSION:=3.7.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.7.2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://cmake.org/files/v3.7/ \
                https://fossies.org/linux/misc/
-PKG_HASH:=449a5bce64dbd4d5b9517ebd1a1248ed197add6ad27934478976fd5f1f9330e1
+PKG_HASH:=dc1246c4e6d168ea4d6e042cfba577c1acd65feea27e56f5ff37df920c30cae0
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1