procd: update to the latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:50:36 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:52:56 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
a17e1e8 watchdog: fix inline watchdog_get_magicclose function prototype

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index d35248e..898500d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f062b305b5ea2c77bb8286f8982f08e4c5b133ae
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=419f99b484bc5698c3e096bbc40af768d01361da10ab25d22e95038bfbb2b724
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a17e1e8ec121602dc1fec7a24cbc8e7534c74a01
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8ac3fe41df7e1e99d177fd3c0abe616f8c85cddc1f8197718706e69afa1f4afc
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0