fstools: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
8ab4fda fstools: add btrfs support

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 2769019..dd54d6b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0dfe61a86255b877dd67b2ba3479709ecf7632ae
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9f6053aaedb2f53dcda934e910e8d039b6b3e16acd85462881e374bb9ffc5e25
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8ab4fda66a136f5b0f1e5dff9d3649961ffc9158
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f04712fbefbcc2af1da9364310ac6dd771322c3ce2d920d2c003aaea97dbe4b4
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0