kernel: define CONFIG_CPU_THERMAL in kmod-thermal
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:38:09 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 528d32f..98e77bf 100644 (file)
@@ -900,6 +900,7 @@ define KernelPackage/thermal
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_THERMAL \
        CONFIG_THERMAL_OF=y \
+       CONFIG_CPU_THERMAL=y \
        CONFIG_THERMAL_DEFAULT_GOV_STEP_WISE=y \
        CONFIG_THERMAL_DEFAULT_GOV_FAIR_SHARE=n \
        CONFIG_THERMAL_DEFAULT_GOV_USER_SPACE=n \
@@ -943,7 +944,6 @@ define KernelPackage/thermal-imx
   TITLE:=Temperature sensor driver for Freescale i.MX SoCs
   DEPENDS:=@TARGET_imx6 +kmod-thermal
   KCONFIG:= \
-       CONFIG_CPU_THERMAL=y \
        CONFIG_IMX_THERMAL
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/thermal/imx_thermal.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,imx_thermal)