umdns: update to the 2017-03-10 version
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
This fixes crash in interface_start caused by freeing interface in
interface_free without stopping a timeout.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/network/services/umdns/Makefile

index 832cf6e..2323cf4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0d545ed7287026584722a3f9aa855c29bd24d59f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9670680a31f8eca5724da4cd12efedcbc27563b09ed4d94218f5debee1673abc
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d4376788601c38963c4c836d325e3a66498079ea
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=be60c437e13cf712b967af08c7cf8bda8dc3ad6d169965e3108fe3107c59009b
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1