download.pl: use http://sources.lede-project.org as download mirror
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 12 May 2016 21:00:40 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 13 May 2016 14:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
scripts/download.pl

index 749c762..548eb7a 100755 (executable)
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@ foreach my $mirror (@ARGV) {
 }
 
 #push @mirrors, 'http://mirror1.openwrt.org';
+push @mirrors, 'http://sources.lede-project.org';
 push @mirrors, 'http://mirror2.openwrt.org/sources';
 push @mirrors, 'http://downloads.openwrt.org/sources';