kernel: add rest controller option for kernel 4.9
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
Deactivate the reset controllers which could be activated on kernel 4.9
by default.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index c44cebf..7248360 100644 (file)
@@ -3411,7 +3411,16 @@ CONFIG_RCU_TORTURE_TEST_SLOW_INIT_DELAY=3
 # CONFIG_REISERFS_PROC_INFO is not set
 # CONFIG_RELAY is not set
 # CONFIG_RELOCATABLE is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_ATH79 is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_BERLIN is not set
 # CONFIG_RESET_CONTROLLER is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_LPC18XX is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_MESON is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_PISTACHIO is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_SOCFPGA is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_STM32 is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_SUNXI is not set
+# CONFIG_RESET_ZYNQ is not set
 # CONFIG_RFD_FTL is not set
 CONFIG_RFKILL=y
 # CONFIG_RFKILL_FULL is not set