kernel: remove kmod-appletalk
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:08:38 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
This has been obsolete for many years now and has been implicated in a
recent build failure

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk

index d31d533..eb0657d 100644 (file)
@@ -42,28 +42,6 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,atmtcp))
 
 
-define KernelPackage/appletalk
-  SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
-  TITLE:=Appletalk protocol support
-  KCONFIG:= \
-       CONFIG_ATALK \
-       CONFIG_DEV_APPLETALK \
-       CONFIG_IPDDP \
-       CONFIG_IPDDP_ENCAP=y \
-       CONFIG_IPDDP_DECAP=y
-  FILES:= \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/net/appletalk/appletalk.ko \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/appletalk/ipddp.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,40,appletalk ipddp)
-endef
-
-define KernelPackage/appletalk/description
- Kernel module for AppleTalk protocol.
-endef
-
-$(eval $(call KernelPackage,appletalk))
-
-
 define KernelPackage/bonding
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_SUPPORT_MENU)
   TITLE:=Ethernet bonding driver