odhcp6c: fix PKG_MIRROR_HASH
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index a13e3b8..d1f2ed9 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-08
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cfd986c389c59cc8199a42bd797863bdb0eba6b7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5124c0b20477bf3cd648eb643e7d4d3addb27e1679a50b77b07a0e9d9da4cf40
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0