odhcpd: update to git HEAD version (FS#635)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 11:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 12:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
3d9f406 rework IPv6 dns address selection (FS#635)
bc6c3ac ndp: keep an exact copy of IPv6 interface addresses
6eb1e01 ndp: code cleanup
eea7d03 rework IPv6 address dump logic
24d21c7 ndp: add syslog debug tracing

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index c11a3b8..322460c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9eac2a8963415e6a74c2fc13a3c8d05cd0f81d4d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1f83a3e8722ad8145481ec976f7ce79b50d711f7cd0bcdad61c699b92ef4dca7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3d9f4067d56660a2c75ab2ce9b801ae1a4ff4cde
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d4ffa35979dbba55a2ce1cc92085ed6a5fb4fa59c2da7412126db1b3a00599e8
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0