mvebu: update mwlwifi driver to version 10.3.2.0-20170110
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:46:24 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
Improves automatic channel section support.

Tested on AC (mamba) and ACM (rango).

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
[Jo-Philipp Wich: reword commit message]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index e031037..723e252 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.2.0-20161222
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.2.0-20170110
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8edf53517b5e9a79b5a6c9a514db1883fd32c9d5
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=83ca146145486a4b66eb937e586cadffe99435518dcb5c7f2afc5f2b3f0c81d8
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=88550a0261ac9718eda7f28022d239c0053e2f94
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a903d87cbd252019d2dee84ca331e3c865be611e989301aadaaee86ca4ce2435
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1