ncurses: add a compatibility symlink for packages searching for ncursesw/ncurses.h
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 11 May 2016 17:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/ncurses/Makefile

index d97d0b5..2eee88f 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,7 @@ define Build/InstallDev
        for lib in ncurses panel menu form; do \
                ln -s lib$$$${lib}w.so $(1)/usr/lib/lib$$$${lib}.so; \
        done
+       ln -s . $(1)/usr/include/ncursesw
        $(TARGET_CROSS)ar rc $(1)/usr/lib/libtinfo.a
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(2)/bin
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/bin/ncursesw5-config $(2)/bin/