ar71xx: improve Mikrotik hAP Lite device support
authorAlex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 07:00:11 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
- remove CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR_USE_4K_SECTORS
- enable jffs2 support
- fix sysupgrade

Signed-off-by: Alex Samorukov <samm@os2.kiev.ua>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh
target/linux/ar71xx/image/mikrotik.mk
target/linux/ar71xx/mikrotik/config-default

index 9cf2049..e0ba5d3 100755 (executable)
@@ -607,6 +607,8 @@ platform_pre_upgrade() {
        local board=$(ar71xx_board_name)
 
        case "$board" in
+       rb-941-2nd)
+               ;;
        rb*|\
        c-60|\
        nbg6716|\
index ff14f90..7a3a9ce 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += nand-64m nand-large
 
 define Device/rb-nor-flash-16M
-  DEVICE_PROFILE := Default
   BLOCKSIZE := 64k
   IMAGE_SIZE := 16000k
   LOADER_TYPE := elf
@@ -35,7 +34,9 @@ endef
 
 define Device/rb-941-2nd
 $(Device/rb-nor-flash-16M)
+  DEVICE_TITLE := hAP lite
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES:= rbcfg
   BOARDNAME:= rb-941-2nd
 endef
 
-TARGET_DEVICES += rb-941-2nd
+TARGET_DEVICES += rb-nor-flash-16M rb-941-2nd
index 5fc9877..44ea327 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,6 @@ CONFIG_CRC16=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEFLATE=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_74X164=y
 CONFIG_GPIO_LATCH=y
-# CONFIG_JFFS2_FS is not set
 CONFIG_LEDS_RB750=y
 CONFIG_LZO_DECOMPRESS=y
 # CONFIG_MTD_CFI is not set
@@ -213,7 +212,6 @@ CONFIG_MTD_NAND_RB4XX=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_RB750=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_RB91X=y
 # CONFIG_MTD_REDBOOT_PARTS is not set
-CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR_USE_4K_SECTORS=y
 # CONFIG_MTD_TPLINK_PARTS is not set
 CONFIG_MTD_UBI=y
 CONFIG_MTD_UBI_BEB_LIMIT=20